Cancel order
Our products are digital and are delivered immediately upon payment confirmation, so the order can only be canceled before payment is confirmed and the file is delivered.
If you do not complete the payment, the order will be automatically canceled and you will not be charged anything. If you want to cancel an order before delivery, contact us from the “Contact Us” page in the store with the order number.
After delivering the file or activating access, the order cannot be cancelled, and any technical problem will be considered according to the return policy.